This is the Executive Committee page where you can find ExCom news and events available to General Public.

Executive Committee :

1. Alexandre Albertini (Marfin, Monaco) Swiss,

2. Milind Karkhanis(Videotel, UK) British,

3. Gerardo Borromeo (Philippine Transmarine Carriers, Philippines),Filipino

4. Manoj Suri (Seaspan Ship Management Ltd, Canada) Dutch,

5. Norbert Aschmann (Bernhard Schulte Shipmanagement, Cyprus) German ;

6. Dirk Fry (Columbia Shipmanagement Ltd, Cyprus) German,

7. Alastair Evitt (Vships, Greece) British,

8. George Hoyt (Seagull, Norway) American;

9. Ian MacLean (Hill Dickinson, UK) British,

10. Tony Field (Lloyds Register, Greece) Greek,

11. Marco Montorsi (NBS, Cyprus) Italian ,

12. Marc Nuytemans (Exmar, Belgium) Belgian

13. Svein Pedersen(Noah, UAE) Norwegian,

14. Markus Schmitz (Soft-Impact, Cyprus) German

15. Ajay Tripathi (MMS Co Ltd, Singapore) Indian,

16. Bjorn Jebsen (Abojeb); Norwegian

17. Abdul Hameed (International Ship Suppliers Association, UK) Indian,


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2017 InterManager - Promoting Excellence In Ship Management

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?