Marino World’s

Marino World’s

As part of its 15th Anniversary, Marino World has organized The Challenge Ahead, a webinar on what ails, what promises and what could be solutions on the Philippine maritime industry, factoring the havoc of the COVID-19 pandemic.

This will be on Friday, November 20, 2020 PHST; 17:00 SGT Singapore, 09:00 GMT London, 04:00 EST Miami, 13:00 GST UAE, 17:00 CST China, 18:00 JST Tokyo, Greece 11:00 EET.

Our Primary Guest is Administrator Robert A. Empedrad, of the Phil Maritime Industry Authority (MARINA) which is the country’s Sole Flag State Administration, mandated to set, monitor and enforce action on all maritime concerns.

Date: 20/11/2020
Location:


©2022 InterManager - Promoting Excellence In Ship Management

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?