Fleet Management Optimisation webinar

Fleet Management Optimisation webinar

19th September 10:00 BST | 11:00 CET | 17:00 SGT – Management Optimisation webinar – Kuba Szymanski speaking about Shipping KPIs –

 

The webinar examines measuring and integrating fleet performance indicators and how these can be used to run a fleet more cost effectively.

Register Here www.bit.ly/NXJWvZ or for more information see www.fathomshipping.com/the-events

THIS IS FREE OF CHARGE EVENT !

Date: 19/09/2012
Location:


©2022 InterManager - Promoting Excellence In Ship Management

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?